Monday, June 27, 2022
Home > Prom > Loreto, Letterkenny Prom turn on the Glitz at the Silver Tassie Hotel!

Loreto, Letterkenny Prom turn on the Glitz at the Silver Tassie Hotel!

They turned up in style, looking fabulous in their full length dresses in every colour and the some of the men co-ordinating with the ladies for the Loreto Letterkenny prom 2019.

Over 100 leaving Cert students arrived at the Silver Tassie Hotel just after 6.30pm for the annual prom this evening with another 150 5th years and their dates due to arrive from 10.30pm for the ‘After Party’.

The red carpet paved the way for the Loreto students and their dates. This is the one of the highlights for these final year students from Loreto, Letterkenny.

The night was well organised by a committee of 14 who spent a long time organising and preparing for their big event.

It was a night of glitz, glamour, elegance and dancing, the perfect way for friends to part after many memorable moments in the last six years.

The Oscar themed prom had 20 awards to give out throughout the night ranging from the best dressed (I wouldn’t like to be judging that one)!  and of course the Prom Queen.

I have no doubt the students are having a ball, I left them all to it to bring you all the photos! Thanks to Caitlin Finn for her help on the night.

Vanessa, Dina, Nikita, Emese and Chloe arriving for their prom at the Silver Tassie Hotel.
Finian, Kate O Brien and Vanessa Nunan.
Bernard McGettigan and Anna Curley.
Sophie Devlin and Eamon Herrity colour co-ordinated tonight
Natasha Tinney, Adam McElwaine, Ryan McFadden and Emer Sweeney.
All glam were Joy, Mawada, Faithya and Mercy.
Mhairi Clare McDaid, Emily Gallagher, Aoife Gallagher and Caitlin Finn all smiles for the camera.
Amy McDevitt and Joshua.

Iarlaith McGinley, Clare McGettigan and Ross Marley.
Amy Leigh Boyle, Liam Gallagher, Emma Boyle and Caitlin Finn.
Cool lads ……….Manus, Dan, Shaun and Brendan!
Nicole Ward McCarron and Caoimhe Thompson.
Tegan Holian and Niamh.
Anna Hennessy and Daniel O Reilly.
Katie, Niamh, Anna, Daniel and Rachael.
Charlene Wilson and Claudia Ward looking the part.
Eoin Watson and Oisin Randles.

Brendan Byrne, Molly Roarty, Blaithin Gildea, Katherine Kelly and Annie McLaughlin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *